Meet the Teachers

Kindergarten/TK

Mrs. Malich - wmalich@eusd.org

Ms. Lunde - jlunde@eusd.org

Mrs. Pino - apino-parzanese@eusd.org

Ms. Morales - lemorales@eusd.org

First Grade

Mr. Tillyer - mtillyer@eusd.org

Mrs. Gonsales - dgonsales@eusd.org

Ms. Jones - sajones@eusd.org

Ms. Romano - lromano@eusd.org

Mrs. Grauer - mgrauer@eusd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. S. Taylor - staylor@eusd.org

Mrs. Baca - kbaca@eusd.org

Mrs. Nack - knack@eusd.org

Mrs. Lent - jlent@eusd.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Day Class

Ms John - cjohn@eusd.org

Ms. Rangel - mrangel@eusd.org

Ms. Tripp - ntripp@eusd.org

Ms. Silva - ksilva@eusd.org

Ms. Ihrig - dihrig@eusd.org

Mr. Mather - mmather@eusd.org