Meet the Teachers

Kindergarten/TK

Mrs. Malich - wmalich@eusd.org

Ms. Lunde - jlunde@eusd.org

Mrs. Pino - apino-parzanese@eusd.org

Ms. Morales - lemorales@eusd.org

First Grade

Mr. Tillyer - mtillyer@eusd.org

Mrs. Gonsales - dgonsales@eusd.org

Mrs. Matthew - gmatthew@eusd.org

Ms. Jones - sajones@eusd.org

Second Grade

Third Grade

Mrs. Long - clong@eusd.org

Mr. Childress - schildress@eusd.org

Mrs. K. Taylor - ktaylor@eusd.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Day Class

Ms John - cjohn@eusd.org

Ms. Rangel - mrangel@eusd.org

Ms. Hoff - ihoff@eusd.org

Ms. Silva - ksilva@eusd.org

Ms. Ihrig - dihrig@eusd.org

Mr. Mather - mmather@eusd.org

Impact & PE Teachers

Mrs. Grauer - mgrauer@eusd.org

Mrs. Winn - aswinn@eusd.org

Mr. Wheeler - twheeler@eusd.org