Meet the Teachers

Kindergarten/TK

Mrs. Malich - wmalich@eusd.org

Mrs. Lent - jlent@eusd.org

Mrs. Pino - apino-parzanese@eusd.org

Mr. Childress - schildress@eusd.org

Mrs. Kirovski - mkirovski@eusd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Lunde - jlunde@eusd.org

Ms. Guy - kguy@eusd.org

Mrs. Gonsales - dgonsales@eusd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. S. Taylor - staylor@eusd.org

Mrs. Baca - kbaca@eusd.org

Mrs. Nack - knack@eusd.org

Mrs. Fitch - afitch@eusd.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Day Class

Ms John TK/K - cjohn@eusd.org

Ms. Lyle 1 - klyle@eusd.org

Ms. Tinoco TK/K - stinoco@eusd.org

Ms. Strom 1/2/3 - tstrom@eusd.org

Ms. Tripp 3/5 - ntripp@eusd.org

Ms. Hoffman 3/4/5 - rhoffman@eusd.org