Meet the Teachers

Kindergarten/TK

Mrs. Malich (TK) - wmalich@eusd.org

Mrs. Lent - jlent@eusd.org

Mrs. Pino - apino-parzanese@eusd.org

Mr. Childress - schildress@eusd.org

Mr. Tillyer - mtillyer@eusd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Lunde - jlunde@eusd.org

Ms. Guy - kguy@eusd.org

Mrs. Gonsales - dgonsales@eusd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. S. Taylor - staylor@eusd.org

Mrs. Baca - kbaca@eusd.org

Mrs. Nack - knack@eusd.org

- afitch@eusd.org

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Special Day Class

Ms John TK/K/1 - cjohn@eusd.org

Ms. Lyle 2/3 - klyle@eusd.org

Ms. Tinoco TK/K/1 - stinoco@eusd.org

Ms. Rangel 1/2 - mrangel@eusd.org

Ms. Tripp 4/5 - ntripp@eusd.org

Ms. Silva 3/4 - ksilva@eusd.org