Academic Support Staff

Academic Support

Kyle Albini - SAI - kalbini@eusd.org

Claire Lewis - Speech - clewis@eusd.org

Alex Schecter - Speech - aschecter@eusd.org

Sarah Sandoval - Program Specialist - SCSB ssandoval@eusd.org

Tracy Lane- Program Specialist- SAI

tlane@eusd.org

Ashley Winn - Impact - aswinn@eusd.org


Simone Haleftiras - Social Worker - shaleftiras@eusd.org

Greta Kowaleski - Psychologist - gkowaleski@eusd.org

Kerry Schnelle - Adaptive PE - kschnelle@eusd.org

Emily Jalazo - Occupational Therapist -

ejalazo@eusd.org

Heather Wulf - Librarian - hwulf@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Ms. Taysom - IA - Reading

Ms. LeFebvre - IA - Kinder

Ms. Johnson - IA - Reading

Ms. Wisneski - Kinder

Ms. Brown - IA SAI

Ms. Rios - IA SAI

Ms. Nicolas - IA SAI

Ms. Simovski - OT Assistant

Ms. Santiago

Ms. Reed

Ms. Magno

Mr. Rios

Ms. Rosas

Ms. RamirezBravo

Ms. Leon

Ms. DeLaTorre

Ms. Cruz

Mr. Saenz

Ms. Carbajal

Ms. Locher

Ms. Peter

Ms. Lucas

Ms. VanSumer

Ms. Eade