Academic Support Staff

Academic Support

Kyle Albini - SAI - kalbini@eusd.org

Claire Lewis - Speech - clewis@eusd.org

Alex Schechter - Speech - aschechter@eusd.org

Sarah Sandoval - Program Specialist - SCSB ssandoval@eusd.org

Tracy Lane- Program Specialist- SAI

tlane@eusd.org


Simone Haleftiras - Social Worker - shaleftiras@eusd.org

Greta Kowaleski - Psychologist - gkowaleski@eusd.org

Kerry Schnelle - Adaptive PE - kschnelle@eusd.org

Emily Jalazo - Occupational Therapist -

ejalazo@eusd.org

Heather Wulf - Librarian - hwulf@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Ms. LeFebvre - IA - Kinder

Ms. Johnson - IA - Reading

Ms. Wisneski - Kinder

Ms. Brown - IA SAI

Ms. Rios - IA SAI

Ms. Nicolas - IA SAI

Ms. Simovski - OT Assistant

Ms. Reed

Mr. Rios

Ms. Rosas

Ms. RamirezBravo

Ms. Leon

Ms. DeLaTorre

Ms. Cruz

Mr. Saenz

Ms. Carbajal

Ms. Locher

Ms. Peter

Ms. Lucas

Ms. VanSumer

Ms. Eade