Academic Support Staff

Academic Support

Mr. Albini - SAI - kalbini@eusd.org

Ms. Hopkins - Speech - jhopkins@eusd.org

Ms. Jones - Reading Academy - sajones@eusd.org

Mrs. Postler - SBRT - dpostler@eusd.org

Mr. Taylor - Academic Coach - ktaylor@eusd.org

Ms. Winn - Science Academy - aswinn@eusd.org

Ms. Wulf - Librarian - hwulf@eusd.org

Ms. Waranowicz - P.E. Coach - rwaranowicz@eusd.org

Ms. Haleftiras - Social Worker - shaleftiras@eusd.org

Ms. Kowaleski - Psychologist - gkowaleski@eusd.org

Mr. Sengstacke - Band - jsengstacke@eusd.org

Ms. Schnelle - Adaptive PE - kschnelle@eusd.org

Ms. Ruiz - Program Specialist - druiz@eusd.org

Ms. St. Ong - Occupational Therapist - fstonge@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Ms. Giesenschlag - IA - Reading

Ms. Larsen - IA - Reading

Ms. Johnson - IA - Reading

Ms. Wisneski - Math

Ms. Brown - IA SAI

Ms. Rios - IA SAI

Ms. Turner - IA SAI

Ms. Simovski - OT Assistant

Mr. Pablo

Ms. Patton

Ms. Santiago

Ms. Langiewicz

Ms. RamirezBravo

Ms. Leon

Ms. Conde

Ms. Covell

Ms. Contreras

Ms. Schroeder

Ms. Taliaferro

Ms. Locher

Ms. Peter