Academic Support Staff

Academic Support

Kyle Albini - SAI - kalbini@eusd.org

Laura Day - Speech - lday@eusd.org

Alex Schecter - Speech - aschecter@eusd.org

Sandra Jones - Reading Academy - sajones@eusd.org

Diane Postler - SBRT - dpostler@eusd.org

Katie Taylor - Academic Coach - ktaylor@eusd.org

Ashley Winn - Science Academy - aswinn@eusd.org

Heather Wulf - Librarian - hwulf@eusd.org

Rachel Waranowicz - P.E. Coach - rwaranowicz@eusd.org

Simone Haleftiras - Social Worker - shaleftiras@eusd.org

Greta Kowaleski - Psychologist - gkowaleski@eusd.org

Jon Sengstacke - Band - jsengstacke@eusd.org

Kerry Schnelle - Adaptive PE - kschnelle@eusd.org

Sarah Sandoval - Program Specialist - ssandoval@eusd.org

Faye St. Ong - Occupational Therapist - fstonge@eusd.org

Instructional Assistants

Ms. - IA - Reading

Ms. LeFebvre - IA - Reading

Ms. Johnson - IA - Reading

Ms. Wisneski - Math

Ms. Brown - IA SAI

Ms. Rios - IA SAI

Ms. Turner - IA SAI

Ms. Simovski - OT Assistant

Ms. Santiago

Ms. Langiewicz

Ms. RamirezBravo

Ms. Leon

Ms. Conde

Ms. Covell

Ms. Contreras

Ms. Schroeder

Ms. Locher

Ms. Peter